2553 East 7th Avenue North Saint Paul, MN 55109  Local: (651) 779-8885
Customer Reviews
SPECIALTY FLORAL
Local North Saint Paul, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered the candy bouquet for my mom's birthday and she loved it! Thank you so much. :)
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Specialty Floral delivered the flowers late in the day as requested and the arrangement was exactly what showed online. Great service!
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful arrangements and everyone is very nice and helpful
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great experience, everything was as ordered and the flowers were beautiful. I was so happy with the quality and service I just placed another order! Joe E
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Friendly, great customer service! thank you for making someone's day.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Wonderfully responsive (same day delivery!) and beautifully arranged! Thanks. Pete
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers looked exactly like the picture. The website was easy to use. I had no hassles with ordering or the delivery. They arrived on time and I will order again through Specialty Floral.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Really fast delivery and the flowers were so beautiful. Love this shop and will continue to shop there
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Everything went as planned. I called in too make sure my internet order was received and to confirm when it would go out. The woman I talked to was very kind, informative and reassuring.
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The shop was very helpful in a request for a speedy delivery and I heard the flowers were beautiful. Nice job. Will use this shop again if needed.
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I had a last minute idea to send my daughter some flowers on her birthday. She lives only a few miles away from this floral shop. I ordered them a little after 11 a.m. and they were able to get them to her before she left for work at 1:30 p.m. as I requested. Nice work Specialty Floral. I will not hesitate to use them again.
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

My friend said the flowers she received were lovely, so I'm happy!
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I did not attend this funeral but received good reviews about the arrangement from the family. I am assuming it was appropriate and arrived on time.
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Mary did my wedding flowers and I couldn't have been more pleased !! They were so beautiful and looked exactly like what we talked about and identical to the pictures I showed her . I received so many compliments on my bouquet ! She is truly talented and I couldn't find a better price anywhere ! Thank you so much !! My flowers were one of my favorite parts of my big day!
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My friend's mother loved the flowers. The flowers were strong and beautiful. I was really pleased and would refer this business to my friends.
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was very pleased with everything. The flowers were fresh and the arrangement was beautiful and almost exactly like the picture on the website. I have ordered funeral flowers before from elsewhere and didn't even recognize them when they arrived! I will certainly use your service again and recommend you to others as well.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers are beautiful. I appreciated the pre-delivery phone call to ask when I would be home so they could deliver them. What a nice florist to work with. Thank you!
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

My sister-in-law said the arrangement was GORGEOUS! Thank you for helping us brighten her day.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Everything was fabulous..will use your services again!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great service!!
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great job as usual
Date: Nov 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

All went perfectly. Arrangement was delivered on date requested. Recipient was very delighted. Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you, the recipient was very pleased.
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

The bouquet was gorgeous!! And it was the least expensive one I could find too :)
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

It looked great and arrived at the perfect time, thank you!!!
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement I got as a gift is just beautiful, with a lovely variety of flowers and foliage that compliments the colors in our home. It is staying fresh and lovely with a minimum of care.
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful and affordable. I had a minor freak out because I was unable to attend the service and I did not get the notification that the flowers were delivered until the following Wednesday. However, they did make it in time, the notifications just aren't very timely.
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was very pleased with the selection of arrangements to choose from. When I submitted my order I accidentally hit it twice. When I called and spoke to a sales rep she immediately took care of it. I had lots of compliments on the flowers at my boyfriends funeral. Thank you for the GREAT SERVICE! I will recommend them.
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Fresh and on time.
Date: Mar 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers are beautiful!
Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flower arrangment I purchased was very beautiful, even better than the internet photo showed! I thought it was a little expensive, but I was very happy with the results. I will definetly be purchasing from here again!!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers for my wedding this past weekend were simply PERFECT! I couldn't have asked for anything more. Thank you for taking the time to make each flower arranged with perfection! Thank you for everything!
Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were absolutely beautiful- from the arrangement to the presentation. I will recommend Specialty Floral to my friends and co-workers!
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

great service. 2nd time i have used you and you came through perfectly both times. thanks
Date: Oct 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The roses you sent were so beautiful! I was so surprised for my Anniversary. The roses are still as lovely as they were the first day I got them. Thank you!
Date: Aug 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

WOW!! Thank you so much!!! My daughter received her flowers just 30 minutes after I placed the order in HONDURAS !!!!! She was eastatic! She was VERY impressed Momma was able to send them all the way to HONDURAS over the internet! Thanks to your very helpful sales lady, she helped me find a company that could deliver in her city. We got the message written, everything paid for, and delivered in time for her to receive them on her birthday while she was at school. The flowers are BEAUTIFUL!!! She posted them on face book. She just couldn't believe Mom could do that!!! :) We were both crying tears of joy!! You made her day!....and mine too!! :) GOD BLESS YOU!!!!
Date: Aug 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jul 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Specialty Floral will be my "go to" flower shop in the future. I was out of town, so I had to order flowers for a funeral from the sample pictures on-line. The bouquet was done exactly as pictured on the internet. BEAUTIFUL job Specialty Floral!!
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement. We have ordered from you for many years and will continue to. Thank you...
Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service! Arrangement was delivered as requested and the arrangement was beautiful. Much appreciated and I will use your services again!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

great job. She loved the arrangement. i will definitely come back and pass the word.
Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Absolutely terrific service! The flower arrangement was beautiful. I will order from you again if I need flowers delivered to the St. Paul area. Karl - New London, WI
Date: Jun 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I have been getting flowers from Specialty Floral almost since the day they opened. Now, I won't go anywhere else for flowers! Mary and her staff have been absolutely brilliant in creating arrangements and have always surprised me with how beautiful their flowers can be when they arrive. I just tell them to send me something for whatever the occasion.... I am more than impressed every time!
Flower Delivery To North Saint Paul, MN
See Delivery Areas